How to Rename or Delete a Membership

April 16, 2019

< Back

The name of a membership can be changed at any time. If it is changed though, it will be a global change – meaning any instance of that membership in the system will be changed to the new name. (except for in Inventory)

To rename or delete a Membership

  1. Hover over Settings and click on Memberships

2. To rename Membership, click Rename red link at the right hand side of the appropriate Membership

3. To delete Membership, click on Delete red link at the right hand side of the appropriate Membership

Read More

< Back